SKA national merit photoMazal tov to SKA National Merit Scholarship Commended Students (L—R) Brielle Broder, Rachel Moskowitz, Ilana Radinsky, Shira Wein, Leeba Erlbaum, Racheli Dyckman, and Sarah Herman.
The National Merit Scholarship Program is a national academic scholarship competition for recognition and college scholarships administered by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation, a privately funded nonprofit organization.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here